LaLiga: Real Madrid vs Girona LIVE: Latest Updates

Hello everyone and welcome to this LaLiga Santander live blog for real Madrid against Gironawhich takes place at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu on Sunday afternoon.

real Madrid know they have to keep winning, after Barcelona picked up three points late on Saturday, and Girona should be a beatable opponent.

Girona score plenty of goals, though, and they won 2-1 on their previous visit to this stadium, so Los Blancos will have to keep that in mind.

It should be fun and we’ll bring you all the updates around the game, from preview to minute-by-minute commentary. So stay tuned and follow the entries below, with the most recent closest to the top.

Real Madrid vs Girona LIVE – Latest Updates

So this is our Real Madrid v Girona live blog for this LaLiga Santander gamewhich starts at 4:15 p.m. CET, local time in Spain.

In the UK it’s 3.15pm GMT, while in the US it’s kicking off at 11.15am ET / 8.15am PT. Keep in mind that the clocks in Europe have changed, so there is now only a five hour difference between Spain and the east coast of the United States.

We’ll bring you the confirmed starting lineups as soon as they’re released, but for now the scheduled lineups are.

real Madrid could go to the field with: Thibaut Courtois ; Dani Carvajal, Eder Militao, David Alaba, Ferland Mendy; Luka Modric, Aurélien Tchouameni, Toni Kroos; Marco Asensio, Rodrygo Goes, Vinicius.

Meanwhile, GironaThe planned composition of is: Paolo Gazzaniga; Arnau Martinez, Santiago Bueno, Bernardo Espinosa, Javi Hernandez Carrera, Miguel Gutierrez Ortega; Reinier Carvalho, Oriol Romeu, Aleix Garcia; Rodrigo Riquelme, Taty Castellanos.

It should be a fun game of football from the Spanish capital, so keep this tab open to stay up to date with all the action from the Bernabeu.

About Opal Jones

Check Also

The collapse of a building kills 3 in the Egyptian capital | app

CAIRO (AP) — A building collapsed in a neighborhood of the Egyptian capital of Cairo …