World Cup 2022 warm-up times between Jordan and Spain, live stream, TV channel, line-ups and betting odds

Spain coach Luis Enrique raised eyebrows around the world when he announced a squad for the 2022 World Cup that wouldn’t include Sergio Ramos or David de Gea.

Although there is plenty of experience at hand thanks to Sergio Busquets and Alvaro Morata, Spain hope rising stars such as Ansu Fati and Gavi can inspire them in Qatar.

A final World Cup warm-up game against Jordan gives Spain the chance to build on their recent good form, which has seen them lose just one of their last five games.

Jordan also entered the game in fine form, having won all of his last five games without conceding, albeit against modest opposition.

AFTER: FIFA World Cup 2022 Schedule: Full Match Dates, Times, Team Meetings for Qatar Tournament

Jordan time against Spain

A 7 p.m. kick-off at the Amman International Stadium will mean temperatures of around 15 degrees Celsius and dry conditions in the Jordanian capital.

Jordan vs Spain Live TV Channel

Spain will have a final World Cup warm-up against Jordan at the Amman International Stadium. This will be the last chance to polish up for Luis Enrique’s side before they open their tournament on November 23 against Costa Rica.

Date Time TV channel Diffusion
UNITED STATES Thu 17 Nov 11:00 a.m. ET
Australia Fri 18 Nov 3:00 a.m. EDT
UK Thu 17 Nov 4:00 p.m. GMT
Canada Thu 17 Nov 11:00 a.m. EST
hong kong Fri 18 Nov 00:00 HKT now tv
India Thu 17 Nov 9:30 p.m. IST
Malaysia Fri 18 Nov 00:00 MYT
New Zealand Fri 18 Nov 05:00 NZDT
Singapore Fri 18 Nov 00:00 SGT

Compositions between Jordan and Spain

Leuven winger Mousa Al-Tamari is the player to watch for Jordan, who hope to do damage to Spain by attacking on the right flank.

JORDAN (4-5-1): Abulaila (GK) — DEFENDERS Haddad, Khattab, Al Arab, Abu Hash — MIDDLES Al Tamari, Samir, Abdel Rahman, Al Rawadbal, Zraiq — FORWARDS Olwan

Luis Enrique may opt to stay with the team that last beat Portugal 1-0 starting with the front three of Ferran Torres, Alvaro Morata and Pablo Sarabia, but Nico Williams, Gabi and Pedri will hope to be involved at some point. arrange.

SPAIN (4-3-3): Simon (GK) — DEFENDERS Carvajal, Guillamon, Torres, Gaya — MIDFIELDERS Soler, Rodri, Koke — FORWARDERS Torres, Morata, Sarabia

Jordan vs Spain odds, prediction

Nothing less than a win will satisfy Spain coach Luis Enrique in this game, and a player with a high score would ensure his side have a successful World Cup campaign.

The Spanish defense isn’t impenetrable as they adjust to life without Sergio Ramos and David de Gea, and either side scoring here isn’t out of the question.

  • Take: Spain
  • Prediction: 0-4
UNITED STATES
(BetMGM)
Canada
(Sports interactions)
UK
SkyBet
Australia
(Ladbrokes)
Jordan victory +2800 29.00 1/22 41.00
To draw +1100 8.21 8/1 11.00
Spain Victory -1400 1.06 1/14 1.07
Over/Under 2.5 goals -238, +165 To be confirmed / To be confirmed 2/5,7/4 1.44/2.50
Both teams to score (Y/N) +200, -294 3.10/1.27 9/4, 1/3 3.80/1.22
Jordan -0.5 handicap
(gap/disability)
To confirm To confirm To confirm To confirm
Spain +0.5 handicap
(gap/disability)
To confirm To confirm To confirm To confirm

About Opal Jones

Check Also

Manchester United prioritize Jude Bellingham

Jude Bellingham continues to impress at Dortmund and is ready to join another top European …